There are no groceries in my house


6-17 003
6-17 0076-17 011

4 Comments

Filed under in the bubble

4 responses to “There are no groceries in my house

  1. fbbrown

    Know what you mean. There are no clean or dry towels in my house. That’s the hazard of backing up to the creek.

    • bday321

      So what you’re saying is . . .when I restock my frig and pantry, it should be with pesticide-free, locally grown food? That will go down great with the Coke-swilling, icecream-slurping, loafbread-eating crowd around here. May be a good way to get a break from them, in fact.

  2. Jeff

    Love the pictures……reminds me of my childhood days at Hidden Forest subdivision (off Big Shanty Rd).

Leave a Reply

