Multiple brushes with greatness!

L-R: Hero Dan Choi, Moopah Kyle Crawford

L-R: Hero Dan Choi, Moopah Kyle Crawford

Look how very exciting! Kyle met all sorts of famous people at the big ‘Mo March this weekend. I have no idea who Cynthia Nixon or Lady Ga Ga are, but I know who this one is: a real hero.

I am sad I didn’t go to be a part of this. But I sort of concluded you had to know the handshake and cancelled my hotel reservation after multiple attempts to figure out what was going on up there. As usual, the only person who wanted to go with me was Warren, whose social schedule is much busier than mine.

Leave a comment

Filed under out of the bubble

Leave a Reply

