Oh so meta

Photo of my new iPhone. Taken with my BlackBerry.

How long have I been waiting for an iPhone? It’s at least a year past when the original rumors had Verizon fielding it. And yet it surprised me how fast it got here. I’m kind of afraid of it…

Here’s why.

We’ve invested many hours in ripping our (my) many CDs to a Tunes drive. It’s powered by Windows Media, and I understand that trying to use iTunes on the same machine as Windows Media leads to nothing but great heartache.

Maybe I’ll get the courage to activate it tomorrow.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

