Week 3, and progress, begins

No real remodeling progress last week, really, except that I packed up the kitchen and Dan took the cabinets off the wall and hung them up in the garage. The Tile Guy didn’t seem to be able to get here, so nothing else moved forward.

But Monday, Tile Guy showed up, the floor in the kid’s bathroom is down, and I think I like it! I’m never sure, you know, because I can’t imagine what something will look like, so I never trust our decisions.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a comment

Filed under in the bubble

Leave a Reply

