Mister Doctor: Boys making noise

Don’t you envy me getting to listen to this while they’re practicing? Seriously, it’s great having a house full of live tunes.

I must say, The Mom in Me really wishes Warren would make up the beds before he fills the room with people — and especially before The Girl Next Door records them for YouTube.

I asked them what they’ve been listening to that their music sounds so happy ’80s. “I listen to a lot of funk,” Warren said. “Cameron listens to Hendrix.”

“I listen to DeathCore,” (or some such angry dark Metal) says Danny B. Tarik? Dubstep, I think, and T-Buck seems to like old hair bands.

How they got here I have no idea, but I like it.

Facebook page >

2 Comments

Filed under in the bubble, Tunes

2 responses to “Mister Doctor: Boys making noise

  1. Warren Lawson

    We listen to pretty much everything. I don’t know where the 80’s stuff came from, but I’m glad you like it.

  2. BDay

    Y’all are going to have to give Trevante a tamborine or something. At least a cowbell?

Leave a Reply

